Contact Viking Coke, St. Cloud MN

As part of our ongoing effort to develop and strengthen our relationships and connection with consumers, customers and team members we invite you to contact us directly with any questions, comments or concerns. We are here to make sure your experience with Viking Coca-Cola is pleasant, worry-free and enjoyable.

Corporate Office

4610 Rusan St. N
St. Cloud, MN 56303
Phone: 320-251-4602

Sales, by Branch

Alexandria, MN

1206 36th Ave W
Alexandria, MN 56308
320-763-6571
alexandria@vikingcocacola.com

Ashland, WI

800 Industrial Park Rd
Ashland, WI 54806
715-682-6868
ashland@cocacolabevduluth.com

Brainerd/Baxter, MN

7842 Industrial Park Rd
Baxter, MN 56425
218-829-2204
brainerd@vikingcocacola.com

Duluth, MN

300 S Central Ave
Duluth, MN 55807
218-628-2311
duluth@cocacolabevduluth.com

Fergus Falls, MN

832 Industrial Park Blvd
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
218-736-5661
fergusfalls@vikingcocacola.com

Hutchinson, MN

110 Michigan St NE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
320-587-2100
hutchinson@vikingcocacola.com

Marshall, MN

407 E Main St
Marshall, MN 56258
507-532-4486
marshall@vikingcocacola.com

North Branch, MN

40790 Fletcher Ave
North Branch, MN 55056
651-277-2653
northbranch@vikingcocacola.com

Rice Lake, WI

2501 Pioneer Ave
Rice Lake, WI 54868
715-234-7035
ricelake@vikingcocacola.com

River Falls, WI

2814 Prairie Drive
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-9795
riverfalls@vikingcocacola.com

St. Cloud, MN

4610 Rusan St
St. Cloud, MN 56303
320-251-4602
stcloud@vikingcocacola.com

Virginia, MN

832 17th St N
Virginia, MN 55792
218-741-7690
virginia@vikingcocacola.com

Willmar, MN

2501 U.S. 12
Willmar, MN 56201
320-235-6400
willmar@vikingcocacola.com

Service & Equipment Repair

Call: (888) 920-2653