Blog

Summer, Ice Cold with Coca-Cola!

Friday, May 19, 2017

Get recipes straight to your phone all summer long and enjoy perfectly paired solutions from Coca-Cola!

10 Recipes for St. Patrick's Day

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Out 10 favorite recipes for St. Patrick's Day that are sure to keep your Irish Eyes smiling!

Mini Pancake Muffins

Thursday, February 16, 2017

Step-up your morning game with portable pancakes and Dunkin' Donuts French Vanilla Iced Coffee!

Classic Breakfast Quesadilla

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Classic Breakfast Quesadilla and Dunkin' Donuts Original Iced Coffee the perfect weekday wake-up!

Two Easy Soup Recipes to Warm Up Your Winter

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Two classic dishes reconstructed into foolproof soups to keep you warm all winter long.

The Ultimate Guide to Mocktails: Coca-Cola Soda Bar

Thursday, February 2, 2017

Put your own spin on the classic taste of Coca-Cola!

The Ultimate Guide to Mocktails: Big Game Series

Monday, January 30, 2017

The best mocktail recipes to refresh your Big Game Party!

Powerade Athletes of the Year: Honoring the Kids from Somewhere

Friday, January 20, 2017

Learn how Viking Coca-Cola built off of the success from Powerade for Schools and created Powerade Athletes of the Year.

Defeating Your New Year's Resolution, One Core Power at a Time

Friday, January 6, 2017

Be the best you in 2017 with the help of Core Power High Protein Shakes. Recipes created with your daily life in mind. Smoothies, Sweets, and more!

Diet Coke: Its Mine

Diet Coke: Its Mine

Wednesday, February 17, 2016